Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ursula Brachmanski, contralto

Ursula Brachmanski
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2018-Mar 2019
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Sun 14 Oct 2018
Fri 09, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sat 22 Dec 2018
22 Feb 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
La Traviata
Annina
Theater Aachen
C: Thorau
D: Teilmans
Dec 2017-Jun 2018
Sun 10, Fri 15, Fri 22, Mon 25, Sun 31 Dec 2017
04, Sat 06, Sun 14, Sun 21m, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Thu 15, Wed 21 Feb 2018
Wed 07, Sat 10 Mar 2018
Mon 02, Sun 08, Sat 28 Apr 2018
Fri 18, Mon 21, Thu 31 May 2018
Sun 03, Thu 14 Jun 2018
La traviataPremiere
Annina
Theater Aachen
C: Shymanovitz / Thorau
D: Teilmans
Nov 2017-Feb 2018
Sun 12, Sun 19, Sun 26 Nov 2017
Sat 02, Thu 14, Fri 29 Dec 2017
10, Sat 13 Jan 2018
Thu 15, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Katja KabanowaPremiere
Eine Frau aus dem Volk
Theater Aachen
C: Thorau / Arad / Ward / Johansson
D: Torell