Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ute Hopp, mezzo

Ute Hopp
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Tue 15, Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 02, Fri 08, Sun 17, Thu 28 Nov 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
08, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Yolimba
3. Witwe
Theater Münster
C: Schmid-Kapfenburg
D: Peters
Dec 2018-May 2019
Sat 22 Dec 2018
03, Wed 09, Fri 11, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sun 10m, Fri 15 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Wed 13, Sat 16 Mar 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Sat 25 May 2019
Street ScenePremiere
Shirley Kaplan
Theater Münster
C: Veselka
D: Müller
Sep 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 15, Thu 20, Sun 23, Tue 25, Sun 30m Sep 2018
Fri 05, Wed 10, Sun 14 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Tue 27 Nov 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018
25 Jan 2019
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Tante
Theater Münster
C: Berg
D: Richter