Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Verena Polkowski, Costumes

Verena Polkowski
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Nov 2020
Fri 02, Thu 08, Sun 11, Sun 18 Oct 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020
La CalistoPremiere
Costumes
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht
D: Kerbel
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Wed 02, Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
12, Fri 17 Jan 2020
Kiss me, Kate
Costumes
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Nündel / Croonenbroeck
D: Petersen
Jul 2019
Fri 05, Sun 07, Fri 12, Sat 13, Wed 17, Fri 19, Thu 25, Sat 27 Jul 2019
Pique Dame
Costumes
Opernfestspiele Heidenheim
Schloss Hellenstein
C: Bosch
D: Heyder
Apr-Jun 2018
Sun 22, Wed 25, Sun 29m Apr 2018
Fri 04, Tue 15, Fri 18, Thu 24, Sat 26, Thu 31 May 2018
Sun 10m, Wed 27 Jun 2018
RusalkaPremiere
Costumes
Landestheater Coburg
C: Kluttig
D: Heyder
Feb-Jun 2018
Fri 02, Thu 08, Fri 09, Fri 16, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Fri 16, Wed 28 Mar 2018
Sat 07, Sat 14, Fri 20, Sat 21 Apr 2018
Wed 23 May 2018
Thu 07, Fri 22, Thu 28 Jun 2018
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Costumes
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Nündel / Croonenbroeck
D: Petersen
Jan-Feb 2018
Sun 21, Tue 23, Thu 25, Sat 27, Mon 29, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Fri 02, Sun 04 Feb 2018
EnricoPremiere
Costumes
Oper Frankfurt
Bockenheimer Depot
C: Böer
D: Heyder