Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Vitaly Rodin, tenor

Vitaly Rodin
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019
Fri 04, Sat 05, Sun 06 Oct 2019
Servilia
Afer
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Bolshoi Theater
Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage
C: Kryukov
D: Ivanova
Nov 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 10, Sun 11, Tue 13 Nov 2018
Mon 10, Tue 11, Wed 12, Fri 28 Dec 2018
10, Fri 11, Sat 12 Jan 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sat 02 Mar 2019
Il Turco in Italia
Albazar
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Chamber Stage
C: Vereshchagin
D: Ivanova
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Thu 11, Fri 12 Oct 2018
Wed 19, Thu 20 Dec 2018
25, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Tue 12, Wed 13 Feb 2019
Tue 05, Wed 06 Mar 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Monostatos
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Chamber Stage
C: Agronsky
D: Pokrovsky