Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Vlad Conta, Conductor

Vlad Conta
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019-May 2020
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16 Jan 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
Le nozze di Figaro
Conductor
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Rădulescu
Nov 2019
Fri 08, Sun 10 Nov 2019
Rigoletto
Conductor
Teatro Politeama Greco, Lecce
C: Conta
D: Panizza
Oct 2019-May 2020
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23 Feb 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Wed 06 May 2020
Carmen
Conductor
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Emandi-Tiron
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19 Jan 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020
Pagliacci
Conductor
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Caramitru
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19 Jan 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020
Cavalleria rusticana
Conductor
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Caramitru
Oct 2019-May 2020
Sat 05, Sun 06, Tue 08 Oct 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019
29 Jan 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Samson et DalilaPremiere
Conductor
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Vaccari
Sep 2019-Apr 2020
Sun 22 Sep 2019
06, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Aida
Conductor
Opera Nationala Romana Timisoara
C: Conta
D: Draganoff