Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Vladislav Vladimirov, bass

Vladislav Vladimirov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Don Carlo
Il Conte di Lerma
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Panteleev
D: Popov
Jan 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Die Csárdásfürstin
Leopold Maria
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Daskalov
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Tue 08 Oct 2019
27 Jan 2020
Die Csárdásfürstin
Leopold Maria
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
May-Dec 2019
Thu 30, Fri 31 May 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Prince IgorPremiere
Yeroshka
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Ivanov / Nastev
D: Popov
Apr 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Il trovatore
Ruiz
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Conti
D: Popov
Feb 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019
Trubadur
Ruiz
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Nastev
D: Popov
Jan-Jun 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Die Csárdásfürstin
Leopold Maria
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
Oct 2018
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Die Csárdásfürstin
Leopold Maria
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
May-Aug 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Die CsárdásfürstinPremiere
Leopold Maria
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018
Il trovatore
Ruiz
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Boyadzhiev
D: Popov
Jan 2018
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Die lustige Witwe
Raoul de Saint-Brioche
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Bogdanov
D: Krone