Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Volker Michl, Choreographer

Volker Michl
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr 2021
Sun 11 Apr 2021
Im weissen RösslPremiere
Choreographer
Theater Magdeburg
Opernhaus
C: Poplawski
D: Kramer
Feb-Jun 2021
Sun 28 Feb 2021
Wed 03, Fri 05, Fri 12, Sun 14, Thu 18, Tue 23, Thu 25, Sat 27 Mar 2021
Sat 10, Thu 15 Apr 2021
Sun 02, Tue 04 May 2021
Sun 13 Jun 2021
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Choreographer
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Suganandarajah
D: Lutz
Rigoletto
Choreographer
Glyndebourne Festival
C: Blunt / Bloxham
D: Lutz,
Dec 2018
Fri 07, Mon 10, Thu 13 Dec 2018
Arabella
Choreographer
Sächsische Staatsoper, Dresden
Semperoper
C: Fisch
D: Klepper
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 08, Thu 13, Fri 14, Sat 22, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 14, Fri 19, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Mon 31 Dec 2018
08 Jan 2019
Sat 09, Wed 13, Fri 15 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sun 02, Sun 09, Sat 22 Jun 2019
West Side Story
Choreographer
Staatstheater Kassel
Opernhaus
C: Hannemann / Kuraja
D: Rosendahl
Feb-Mar 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sat 03m, Wed 07m, Sun 11 Mar 2018
Parsifal
Choreographer
Opernhaus Zürich
C: Young
D: Guth
Jan-Jun 2018
Sat 20, Sat 27, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sun 11, Fri 16, Sun 18, Sat 24 Feb 2018
Fri 02, Sat 03, Sun 11 Mar 2018
Thu 10, Sun 27 May 2018
Sun 10, Tue 19, Wed 20 Jun 2018
West Side StoryPremiere
Choreographer
Staatstheater Kassel
Opernhaus
C: Hannemann / Kuraja
D: Rosendahl