Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Volodymyr Tyshkov, bass

Volodymyr Tyshkov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020
Fri 13 Nov 2020
Rigoletto
Sparafuchile
National Opera of Ukraine, Kyiv
Opera House
C: Diadiura
D: Molostova
Aug-Nov 2020
Fri 07 Aug 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020
Fri 06, Sun 29 Nov 2020
Il barbiere di Siviglia
Don Basilio
National Opera of Ukraine, Kyiv
Opera House
C: Diadiura
D: Solovyanenko
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Sat 21 Sep 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
31 Jan 2020
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Fri 29 May 2020
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Il barbiere di SivigliaPremiere
Don Basilio
National Opera of Ukraine, Kyiv
Opera House
C: Diadiura
D: Solovyanenko
Sep 2019-Jul 2020
Wed 04 Sep 2019
22 Jan 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Wed 13 May 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Zaporozhets za Dunayem
Ibrahim Ali
National Opera of Ukraine, Kyiv
Opera House
C: Diadiura
D: Solovyanenko
Aug 2019-Feb 2020
Mon 19 Aug 2019
05 Feb 2020
Rigoletto
Sparafuchile
National Opera of Ukraine, Kyiv
Opera House
C: Diadiura
D: Molostova