Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Wolfgang Lachnitt, Director

Wolfgang Lachnitt
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2018-Jul 2019
Sat 17, Wed 21, Tue 27, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Thu 06, Thu 13, Wed 19, Sun 30 Dec 2018
02, Fri 18, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Thu 07, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Der LiebestrankPremiere
Director
Theater Pforzheim
Stadttheater
Grosses Haus
C: Erdl
D: Lachnitt
Dec 2017-Jan 2018
Fri 29, Sat 30, Sun 31 Dec 2017
02m Jan 2018
Der Vetter aus Dingsda
Director/ Sets/ Costumes
Theater Winterthur
C: Hilsberg
D: Lachnitt
Dec 2017-Jul 2018
Fri 22, Wed 27 Dec 2017
02, Sun 07, Sun 21m Jan 2018
Tue 06, Sun 25m Mar 2018
Thu 17, Thu 24 May 2018
Sun 01m, Wed 11 Jul 2018
Der BettelstudentPremiere
Director
Theater Pforzheim
Stadttheater
Grosses Haus
C: Huber
D: Lachnitt
Der Vetter aus Dingsda
Director/ Sets/ Costumes
Kammeroper Köln
C: Hilsberg
D: Lachnitt,