Zoya Tsererina, sópran

Zoya Tsererina
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
Upplýsingar frá óperuhúsinu
Dagsetningar
Upplýsingar frá umboðsmanni/listamanni
Tour dagsetningar
Frá / Til
ópera
Hlutverk
Stofnanir / Staðsetning
Framleiðsla Team
Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Rusalka
Hljómsveitarstjóri
Philharmonie, Berlin
C: Tsererina
P: Ticciati
Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
RusalkaConcert performance
Cizí kněžna
Berliner Philharmoniker
Berliner Philharmonie
C: Ticciati
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Des 2019
08 Jan 2020
Sat 15, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Turandot
Turandot
Bangkok Festival
Thailand Cultural Center
C: Chudovsky
P: Vesperini
Jún-Ág 2019
Sat 29 Jún 2019
Thu 04, Sun 07, Thu 11, Wed 17, Sat 20, Fri 26, Wed 31 Júl 2019
Wed 07, Mon 12, Fri 16, Wed 21 Ág 2019
RusalkaPremiere
Foreign Princess
Glyndebourne
Opera House
C: Ticciati
P: Still
Feb 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Nabucco
Abigaille
Tatar State Opera, Kazan
Mussa Djalil Theatre
C: Romani
P: Maizel
Feb-Maí 2019
Sat 09, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Wed 13, Sat 16, Fri 22, Thu 28, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019
Fri 03 Maí 2019
TurandotPremiere
Turandot
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Feltz / Kobayashi
P: Sugao
Jan-Jún 2019
Tue 01, Sun 13 Jan 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sat 13, Mon 22 Apr 2019
Sat 08 Jún 2019
La GiocondaPremiereConcert performance
La Gioconda
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht / Medved
Sep 2018-Jún 2019
Thu 13, Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16, Fri 28, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Thu 18 Okt 2018
Tue 06 Nóv 2018
Sat 15 Des 2018
02 Feb 2019
Thu 21, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tue 25 Jún 2019
TurandotPremiere
Turandot
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Dohnányi
P: Vesperini
Maí-Jún 2018
Sun 27 Maí 2018
Sat 02, Sat 16, Fri 22 Jún 2018
Turandot
Turandot
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Zilias
P: Purcărete
Feb-Júl 2018
Thu 01, Fri 02 Feb 2018
Thu 05 Júl 2018
Nabucco
Abigaille
Tatar State Opera, Kazan
Mussa Djalil Theatre
C: Romani
P: Maizel