Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Zvi Emanuel-Marial, countertenor, tenor

Zvi Emanuel-Marial
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jun 2019
Sat 25, Thu 30 May 2019
Sat 01, Fri 07, Wed 19 Jun 2019
L'InvisiblePremiere
1. Dienerin der Königin
Staatstheater Braunschweig
C: Dinić / Agrafiotis
D: Gürbaca
Nov 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sat 08, Sun 16, Sun 23, Thu 27, Sun 30 Dec 2018
11, Mon 21, Fri 25, Tue 29 Jan 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
XerxesPremiere
Arsamene
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Katschner / Huestege
D: Clarac, Deloeuil
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Sun 07, Sun 14, Sat 20, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Sun 25 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Sat 15, Sun 30 Dec 2018
18, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sun 24m Feb 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019
XerxesPremiere
Arsamene
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Dubrovsky
D: Muscato