Aug'21 - Aug'21
DBDouble/Triple bill

Daniel Harding & Renée Fleming


Venue details

Berliner Philharmoniker , Herbert-von-Karajan-Straße 1, 10785 Berlin, Germany

Full Production Cast & Crew

Cast & Crew

Soprano solo

About the work

Musikfest Berlin Concertgebouworkest Daniel Harding conductor Renée Fleming soprano Igor Stravinsky Agon Olivier Messiaen Poèmes pour Mi (version for soprano and orchestra) Renée Fleming soprano Claude Debussy La Mer The concerts dedicated to Igor Stravinsky and Gesualdo da Venosa on 31 August, 6, 8, 13 and 15 September are funded by means of the Capital City Cultural Fund and the Aventis Foundation. A Berliner Festspiele/Musikfest Berlin event