Latvian National Opera
Don Giovanni , Mozart
Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19, Sat 23 May 2009
Sat 06, Wed 10 Jun 2009
Fri 23, Tue 27 Oct 2009
Wed 11, Wed 25 Nov 2009
20 Jan 2010
Fri 26 Feb 2010
Sun 28 Mar 2010
Wed 14 Apr 2010
Tue 01, Fri 11, Thu 17 Jun 2010
Thu 04 Nov 2010
30 Jan 2011
Thu 17 Feb 2011
Sun 03 Apr 2011
Thu 05 May 2011
Sun 19 Jun 2011
No more performances in this run