Reference
Login Login
Civic Theatre
Orfeo ed Euridice, Gluck
Thu 07, Fri 08 Feb 2019
In Italian, and surtitled in English
No more performances in this run
O Irish Baroque Orchestra
Tour dates
Drogheda, St Peter's Church of Ireland : Sun 10 Feb 2019
Bray, Mermaid Arts Centre : Tue 12 Feb 2019
Waterford, Theatre Royal : Thu 14 Feb 2019
Carlow, VISUAL Theatre : Sat 16 Feb 2019
Celbridge, Castletown House : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Cork, Everyman : Tue 19 Feb 2019
Ennis, Glór : Thu 21 Feb 2019
Tralee, Siamsa Tíre : Sat 23 Feb 2019
Dún Laoghaire, Pavilion Theatre : Wed 27, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Wexford, National Opera House : Sat 02 Mar 2019