Státní Opera Praha
Nabucco, Verdi
Thu 30 Aug 2012
Sun 02, Sat 08 Sep 2012
Fri 05 Oct 2012
Fri 30 Nov 2012
Fri 28 Dec 2012
06 Jan 2013
Tue 05, Sun 10 Feb 2013
Sat 09, Sat 23 Mar 2013
Sat 20, Thu 25 Apr 2013
Fri 10 May 2013
Sun 02, Sun 30 Jun 2013
In Italian, and surtitled in English
No more performances in this run
O State Opera Orchestra
C State Opera Chorus