Reference
Login Login
Landestheater
The Addams Family, Lippa
Fri 15, Thu 21, Sun 24, Wed 27 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03, Wed 06, Sat 09, Wed 13, Thu 21, Fri 22, Fri 29, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 04, Thu 16, Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 08, Thu 13, Sat 15, Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019
National premiere
Choreographer
Chorus master
Dramaturge
~
Gomes Addams
Morticia Addams
Onkel Fester
Wednesday Addams
Mail Beineke
Alice Beineke
Lucas Beineke
Tour dates
Bad Hamm, Kurhaus : Sun 24 Feb 2019
Ahaus, Stadthalle : Wed 27 Feb 2019
Marl, Theater : Fri 01 Mar 2019
Bad Oeynhausen, Theater im Park : Sat 09 Mar 2019
Paderborn, Paderhalle : Wed 13 Mar 2019
Herford, Stadttheater Herford : Sat 04 May 2019
Remscheid, Teo-Otto-Theater : Thu 13 Jun 2019
Solingen, Theater der Stadt : Sat 15 Jun 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019