Hello and welcome! You surely noticed that Operabase looks a little different. While there have been a few changes behind the scenes, all the services Operabase provides  remain the same, or even a little better. If you are having difficulties finding services or something isn't working, please email us contact@operabase.info and we will work to fix it as soon as possible.

Login
Theater aan het Vrijthof
A Quiet Place, Bernstein
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Sun 09m Dec 2018
In English, and surtitled in Dutch
More info from operazuid.nl
Tour dates
Tilburg, Theaters Tilburg : Sun 11 Nov 2018
Rotterdam, Theater Rotterdam : Tue 13 Nov 2018
Eindhoven, Parktheater : Thu 15 Nov 2018
Luxembourg, Grand Théâtre : Tue 20 Nov 2018
Scheveningen, Zuiderstrandtheater : Thu 22 Nov 2018
Heerlen, Parkstad Limburg Theaters : Sat 24 Nov 2018
Den Bosch, Theater aan de Parade : Tue 27 Nov 2018
Sittard, Schouwburg De Domijnen : Sat 01 Dec 2018
Utrecht, Stadsschouwburg : Tue 04 Dec 2018
Breda, Chassé Theater : Thu 06 Dec 2018