Wales Millennium Centre
Carmen, Bizet
Sat 21, Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 06, Thu 10 Oct 2019
27, Sat 29 Feb 2020
In French, and surtitled in English
More info from wno.org.uk
Tour dates
Llandudno, Venue Cymru : Tue 29 Oct 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
05 Mar 2020
Birmingham, Hippodrome : Tue 05, Fri 08 Nov 2019
07 May 2020
Oxford, New Theatre : Tue 19, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Southampton, The Mayflower : Tue 26, Fri 29 Nov 2019
19 Mar 2020
Bristol, Hippodrome : Wed 11, Fri 13 Mar 2020
Liverpool, Empire Theatre : Thu 26, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Theatre : Wed 01, Fri 03 Apr 2020