Abbey Theatre
Hansel and Gretel, Humperdinck
Sat 08, Mon 10, Tue 11, Thu 13, Fri 14, Sat 15 Feb 2020
In English, and surtitled in English
New production
O Irish National Opera Ensemble
Tour dates
Navan, Solstice Arts Centre : Tue 18 Feb 2020
Kilkenny, Watergate Theatre : Thu 20 Feb 2020
Wexford, National Opera House : Sat 22 Feb 2020
Cork, Everyman : Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tralee, Siamsa Tíre : Thu 27 Feb 2020
Limerick, Lime Tree Theatre : Sat 29 Feb 2020
Galway, Town Hall Theatre : Tue 03 Mar 2020
Longford, Backstage Theatre : Thu 05 Mar 2020
Letterkenny, An Grianán Theatre : Sat 07 Mar 2020