Wilminktheater
The Bartered Bride, Smetana
Sat 03 Oct 2020
In Dutch, and surtitled in Dutch, English
New production
Bruid te koop! - a new production with a new Dutch translation.
More info from reisopera.nl
Conductor
Director
Sets, Costumes
Lighting
Choreographer
Chorus master
Translation
~
Esmeralda
Principál komediantů
O Het Gelders Orkest
C Consensus Vocalis
Tour dates
Groningen, Stadsschouwburg : Sun 22 Mar 2020
Utrecht, Stadsschouwburg : Thu 26 Mar 2020
Maastricht, Theater aan het Vrijthof : Sat 28 Mar 2020
Heerlen, Parkstad Limburg Theater : Tue 07 Apr 2020
Den Haag, Zuiderstrandtheater : Tue 14 Apr 2020
Amsterdam, Theater Carre : Thu 16 Apr 2020
Zwolle, Theater De Spiegel : Sat 18 Apr 2020
Rotterdam, Theater Rotterdam : Tue 21 Apr 2020
Breda, Chassé Theater : Thu 23 Apr 2020
Emmen, ATLAS Theater : Sat 25 Apr 2020