Malmö Opera
Così fan tutte, Mozart
Tue 03, Thu 05, Sat 07, Tue 10, Thu 12, Sat 14m Nov 2020
In Swedish
New production
More info from www.malmoopera.se
Tour dates
Trelleborg, Församlingshemmet : Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sibbhult, Folkets Hus : Tue 15 Sep 2020
Södra Sandby, Kulturhuset Trycket : Fri 18 Sep 2020
Osby, Borgen : Tue 22 Sep 2020
Höör, Kulturhuset Anders : Fri 25 Sep 2020
Tomelilla, Teaterhallen : Sun 27m Sep 2020
Perstorp, Centralskolans Aula : Thu 01 Oct 2020
Kävlinge, Kulturscen : Sun 04m Oct 2020
Kristianstad, Teater : Tue 06 Oct 2020
Kalmar, Kalmar Teater : Fri 09 Oct 2020
Hässleholm, Röda salongen : Sun 11m Oct 2020
Ystad, Ystads Teater : Wed 14 Oct 2020
Åstorp, Kulturhuset Björnen : Fri 16 Oct 2020
Bromölla, Humlescenen : Sun 18m Oct 2020
Ängelholm, Jarl Kulle scenen : Fri 23 Oct 2020
Höganäs, Tivolihuset : Sun 25m Oct 2020
Svedala, Kulturhuset Flamman : Wed 28 Oct 2020
Sjöbo, Flora Biografteater : Fri 30 Oct 2020
Lund, Lunds Stadsteater : Wed 18 Nov 2020
Staffanstorp, Medborgarhuset : Fri 20 Nov 2020
Landskrona, Landskrona Teater : Sun 22m Nov 2020