Festival: Opernfestival Gut Immling 2018 
*Public site   >Operabase Professional 
   Festivals    Germany    Opernfestival Gut Immling
2018 (All / Future)

Festivals by countryArgentina · Australia · Austria · Belgium · Brazil · Bulgaria · Canada · China · Cyprus · Czech Republic · Denmark · Estonia · Finland · France · Germany · Greece · Hong Kong · Hungary · Iceland · Ireland · Israel · Italy · Japan · Latvia · Lebanon · Macau · Malta · Mexico · Montenegro · Netherlands · New Zealand · Norway · Peru · Poland · Slovakia · Spain · Sweden · Switzerland · United Kingdom · United States

Halfing : Opernfestival Gut Immling

Gut Imling, Halfing
[NP] Don Carlo Verdi.   C Cornelia von Kerssenbrock, D Stefano Simone Pintor Sat 16, Sat 23, Fri 29 Jun, Fri 6 Jul, Sat 4 Aug 2018   info 

La bohème Puccini.   C Cornelia von Kerssenbrock, D Ludwig Baumann Sat 30 Jun, Sat 7, Fri 13, Sat 21, Thu 26 Jul, Sat 11 Aug 2018   info 

Der Freischütz (reduction) Weber.   Präsentiert von Clown Pepina. C Iris Schmid, D Ludwig Baumann Wed 11m, Sun 15m Jul 2018   info 

Der Freischütz Weber.   C Cornelia von Kerssenbrock, D Verena von Kerssenbrock Sat 14, Fri 20, Fri 27, Sun 29 Jul, Sun 5, Fri 10 Aug 2018   info 

Orpheus und Eurydike Gluck.    Modestas Sedlevičius (Orfeo), Maryna Zubko (Euridice), Rachel Croash (Amore), C Cornelia von Kerssenbrock, D Ludwig Baumann Sat 28 Jul, Fri 3 Aug 2018   info 

Web site: www.gut-immling.de
Germany by date
Opernfestival Gut Immling

 Permalink: operabase.com/festival/de.Opernfestival_Gut_Immling
Festivals: 1