Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Wiebke Hetmanek, Dramaturgu

Wiebke Hetmanek
Informazzjoni mit-teatru
Dati
Informazzjoni mill-aġent/artist
Dati tat-turs
Minn / Sa
Opra
Rwol
Kumpaniji / Post
Tim tal-produzzjoni
Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Weisse RosePremiere cancelled
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Hiemeyer
P: Nitsch
Mar-Lul 2020
Sat 07, Tue 10, Thu 26 Mar 2020
Thu 16, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sun 17, Wed 20 Mej 2020
Sun 07, Sat 13, Sat 20, Wed 24, Sat 27 Ġun 2020
Wed 08, Sun 12m Lul 2020
Die Piraten von PenzancePremiere
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Rumstadt
P: Brey
Frar-Mar 2020
Sat 01, Fri 07, Sun 09, Sat 22 Frar 2020
Sun 08m Mar 2020
Nabucco
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Huestege
P: Karaman
Jan-Apr 2020
Sat 18, Tue 28 Jan 2020
Sun 02, Thu 06, Wed 12, Sun 16, Mon 24 Frar 2020
Sun 01, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
ManonPremiere
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Rumstadt / Huestege
P: Gürbaca
Diċ 2019
Sun 01, Tue 03, Sat 07, Fri 13, Sun 22, Thu 26, Mon 30 Diċ 2019
La Bohème
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Veer
P: Szemerédy, Parditka
Ott 2019-Lul 2020
Sat 26, Mon 28, Thu 31 Ott 2019
Sun 10, Sun 17 Nov 2019
Mon 02, Fri 06, Sun 15, Mon 23, Tue 31 Diċ 2019
19, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Fri 28 Frar 2020
Sun 15, Sun 29 Mar 2020
Sun 05, Tue 28 Apr 2020
Sat 09, Sat 23 Mej 2020
Tue 02, Mon 15, Sun 28 Ġun 2020
Thu 02, Mon 06, Thu 09, Sat 11, Sat 18 Lul 2020
West Side StoryPremiere
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Veer / Vaask / Reuter
P: King
Ott-Nov 2019
Sun 06-, Sat 12 Ott 2019
Sun 03, Tue 05, Fri 08, Sun 24 Nov 2019
Die Italienerin in Algier
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Rumstadt / Huestege
P: Scozzi
Mar-Lul 2019
Sat 23, Wed 27 Mar 2019
Fri 05, Mon 08, Sun 14, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 18, Thu 23, Tue 28 Mej 2019
Tue 04, Sun 09, Sat 15, Sat 22 Ġun 2019
Sat 06, Thu 18 Lul 2019
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Rumstadt / Huestege / Gonzalvo
P: Lanik
Frar-Mej 2019
Sun 03, Mon 04, Mon 04, Tue 05, Tue 05, Wed 06, Wed 06, Sun 10, Sun 10, Mon 11, Mon 11, Tue 12 Frar 2019
Sat 30, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Mon 01, Mon 01, Tue 02, Tue 02, Wed 03 Apr 2019
Sun 12, Sun 12, Mon 13, Mon 13, Tue 14, Tue 14 Mej 2019
Rusalka, Meer­jungfrauPremiere
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Kammerspiele
C: Greco / Paetzold
P: Lanzino
Jan-Lul 2019
Sat 19, Wed 23, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Sun 17, Mon 25 Frar 2019
Tue 05, Tue 26 Mar 2019
Sat 06, Mon 22 Apr 2019
Sun 05, Sat 11 Mej 2019
Mon 03, Thu 20, Mon 24 Ġun 2019
Mon 01, Fri 05 Lul 2019
Ball im SavoyPremiere
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Hiemeyer / Paetzold / Reuter
P: Huber
Nov-Diċ 2018
Fri 09, Sun 25, Tue 27 Nov 2018
Thu 13, Fri 21 Diċ 2018
Il barbiere di Siviglia
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Rumstadt
P: Köpplinger
Ott 2018-Lul 2019
Sat 06, Tue 09, Fri 19, Fri 26 Ott 2018
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Mon 17, Mon 31m, Mon 31 Diċ 2018
26 Jan 2019
Fri 15 Frar 2019
Fri 15, Mon 25 Mar 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Wed 15, Sun 26 Mej 2019
Fri 07, Fri 28 Ġun 2019
Tue 02, Sat 13, Tue 16, Sat 20 Lul 2019
Catch me if you canPremiere
Dramaturgu
Staatstheater Nürnberg
Opernhaus
C: Grimm
P: Mehmert
Apr-Ġun 2018
Sun 08, Sun 22, Wed 25, Thu 26 Apr 2018
Wed 02, Thu 03, Tue 15, Wed 16, Tue 29 Mej 2018
Sun 03 Ġun 2018
Die SchneeköniginPremiere
Dramaturgu
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Stadtmüller
P: Schmid
Jan-Ġun 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Sun 18 Frar 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sun 01, Fri 13 Apr 2018
Fri 08 Ġun 2018
Die Zauberflöte
Dramaturgu
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Feltz / Kobayashi
P: Huber
Jan-Mej 2018
Sat 13, Fri 26 Jan 2018
Sun 04, Fri 09, Sun 11, Sat 24 Frar 2018
Sat 03, Fri 23 Mar 2018
Sun 06, Fri 11, Thu 17, Sun 27, Wed 30 Mej 2018
Frau LunaPremiere
Dramaturgu
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Armbruster / Stadtmüller
P: Petersen