Über  As a state institute, the Burgas Philharmonic has existed since 1947. Its first conductors are Dimitar Karadjov, Vasil Lolov, Nevin Mihalev, and Dimitar Karagiozov. A particularly important stage in the development of the orchestra is the period from 1960 to 1976 when its chief conductor was Prof. Ivan Wolpe. Then, along wit...weiterlesen


  • Alle Vorstellungen