Bonko Karadjov, tenor

Bonko Karadjov
Informatie van het operahuis
Data
Informatie van de agent/artiets
Tourdata
Van / Tot
Opera
Rol
Gezelschap / Locatie
Productieteam
Mei-Jul 2018
Sun 20, Sat 26 Mei 2018
Fri 01, Tue 05, Fri 15, Sat 23, Tue 26, Thu 28 Jun 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018
Die ZauberflötePremière
Papageno
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
ML: Puhl
R: Lukas-Kindermann
Maa-Jun 2018
Sat 24 Maa 2018
Tue 03, Sun 08, Fri 13, Sat 14, Wed 18 Apr 2018
Wed 02, Mon 21 Mei 2018
Sun 03, Sat 16 Jun 2018
Into the WoodsPremière
Rapunzels' Prinz
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
ML: Kühn
R: Wilmington
Jan-Mei 2018
Sat 13, Fri 26 Jan 2018
Sun 04, Fri 09, Sun 11, Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 03, Fri 23 Maa 2018
Sun 06, Fri 11, Thu 17, Sun 27, Wed 30 Mei 2018
Frau LunaPremière
Fritz Steppke
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
ML: Armbruster / Stadtmüller
R: Petersen
Dec 2017-Apr 2018
Sat 02, Fri 08, Sat 16, Sat 23, Sun 31 Dec 2017
16, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Thu 29 Maa 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Die CsárdásfürstinPremière
Graf Boni Káncsiánu
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
ML: Padberg
R: Reinhardt
Okt 2017-Jan 2018
Sat 14, Sat 21 Okt 2017
Fri 03, Sun 12, Sun 26 Nov 2017
Tue 05, Wed 20, Sat 30 Dec 2017
21 Jan 2018
Les contes d'HoffmannPremière
Nathanael
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
ML: Puhl
R: Reinhardt
Jun-Jul 2017
Sat 03, Sat 10, Thu 15, Tue 20, Fri 23, Sun 25 Jun 2017
Sun 02, Thu 06, Sun 09 Jul 2017
IdomeneoPremière
Idomeneo
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
ML: Padberg
R: Hadziahmetovic
Apr-Mei 2017
Fri 07, Fri 21, Sat 29 Apr 2017
Tue 02, Wed 10 Mei 2017
Der Ring-BabybabyballaballaWereldpremiere
Loge/ Mime/ Mann 2
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
ML: Padberg
R: Goerge
Jan-Maa 2017
Sun 29, Tue 31 Jan 2017
Wed 01, Wed 08, Sun 12, Wed 15, Thu 16, Wed 22 Feb 2017
Wed 01, Tue 07 Maa 2017
María de Buenos AiresPremière
Cantor
Theater Trier
Kasino am Kornmarkt
ML: Wilmington
R: Piening
Sep-Okt 2016
Sat 24, Wed 28 Sep 2016
Sat 08, Fri 14, Sun 16, Fri 21, Tue 25, Fri 28, Sun 30 Okt 2016
A Midsummer Night's DreamPremière
Demetrius
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
ML: Puhl
R: Brown