Falk Hampel

Falk Hampel
Informații furnizate de teatrul liric
Datele
Informații furnizate de impresar/artist
Datele tur
De la / La
Opera
Rol
Companie / Loc
Producția echipa
Apr-Iun 2020
Sat 18, Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Sat 09 Mai 2020
Wed 10 Iun 2020
Ball im Savoy
Ecleraj
Theater Lübeck
D: Krüger
R: Wallner
Dec 2019
Sat 07, Sat 21, Sat 28 Dec 2019
Hänsel und Gretel
Ecleraj
Theater Lübeck
D: Vladar
R: Adler
Aug 2019-Iun 2020
Sun 25, Tue 27 Aug 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Fri 08 Noi 2019
Thu 12, Tue 31 Dec 2019
18 Ian 2020
Sun 16, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Wed 08, Thu 30 Apr 2020
Sat 23 Mai 2020
Fri 05, Thu 18 Iun 2020
María de Buenos AiresPremiere
Ecleraj
Theater Lübeck
D: Nagasaki
R: Vierlinger
Feb-Iun 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Thu 14, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 05, Fri 24 Mai 2019
Sun 16, Sat 22 Iun 2019
A Quiet PlacePremiere
Ecleraj
Theater Lübeck
D: Lehner
R: Méndez