Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Florian Lutz, Director

Florian Lutz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2018-Jul 2019
Fri 14, Sun 23, Fri 28 Sep 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018
12, Fri 18, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Fri 22, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 22, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Requiem (Verdi)Premiere
Director
Oper Halle
Raumbühne Babylon
C: Sprenger
D: Lutz
Sep-Oct 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Wed 04, Fri 06, Sat 14 Oct 2017
Der fliegende Holländer
Director
Oper Halle
C: Domenech / Sprenger
D: Lutz
Sep 2017-Jan 2018
Fri 15, Sun 24 Sep 2017
Sun 22, Sat 28 Oct 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
05 Jan 2018
FidelioPremiere
Director
Oper Halle
C: Sprenger / Schedding / Wendeberg
D: Lutz