Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Judith Spiesser, soprano

Judith Spiesser
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2020
Fri 11, Sun 13 Sep 2020
Die Zauberflöte (reduction)
Pamina
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Brandstätter
Jul 2019
Sat 06, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sun 14 Jul 2019
Liliom
Julie
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Brandstätter
D: Köpplinger
Feb-Apr 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Wed 06, Fri 08, Thu 28, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 04, Sun 07, Mon 15, Mon 22 Apr 2019
LiliomPremiere
Julie
Tiroler Landestheater, Innsbruck
C: Klingele / Hong
D: Reitmeier
Sep 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 16, Sun 23 Sep 2018
Tue 02, Fri 05, Sun 07 Oct 2018
Sun 18 Nov 2018
09 Jan 2019
Sun 03, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Königin der Nacht
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Etxebarria
D: Rensburg
Feb-Jun 2018
Sat 03, Sun 18, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Fri 02, Sun 04, Thu 08, Fri 09 Mar 2018
Thu 05, Sat 07, Wed 25 Apr 2018
Fri 01, Thu 07 Jun 2018
Der KonsulPremiere
Anna Gomez
Tiroler Landestheater, Innsbruck
C: Sandner
D: Zisterer
Lucia di Lammermoor
Lucia
Landestheater Niederbayern
C: Coleman
D: Reitmeier,