Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Aarne Pelkonen, baritone

Aarne Pelkonen
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Nov 2020
Thu 22, Sat 24, Wed 28, Fri 30 Oct 2020
Tue 03, Thu 05, Wed 11, Fri 13, Tue 17, Thu 19 Nov 2020
Jää
Petter Kummel
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Kuusisto
D: Kelo
Aug 2020
Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30 Aug 2020
TurandotPremiere
Ping
Aleksanterin Teatteri, Helsinki
Aleksanterinteatteri
C: Rannila / Kiiski
D: Saukkonen
Jan-Mar 2019
Fri 25, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 02m, Tue 05, Thu 07, Thu 14, Sat 16m, Wed 20a, Fri 22, Wed 27 Feb 2019
Tue 05, Sat 09 Mar 2019
JääWorld premiere
Petter Kummel
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Kuusisto
D: Kelo
Jul-Aug 2018
Fri 20, Wed 25 Jul 2018
Wed 01, Sat 04, Sun 12, Sat 25 Aug 2018
La traviata
Barone Douphol
Neue Eutiner Festspiele
Freilichtbühne am Schlossgarten
C: Siberski
D: Caron
Jul-Aug 2018
Wed 04, Fri 06, Sun 08, Fri 13, Sun 22, Sat 28, Sun 29 Jul 2018
Wed 08, Fri 10, Fri 17 Aug 2018
My Fair Lady
Freddy Eynsford-Hill
Neue Eutiner Festspiele
Freilichtbühne am Schlossgarten
C: Pfund
D: Rudolz
Feb-Mar 2018
Sat 03, Wed 07, Fri 23, Tue 27 Feb 2018
Sun 11m, Sat 17, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Il matrimonio segretoPremiere
Il Conte Robinson
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
C: Padberg
D: Rosar