Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Agnieszka Adamczak, soprano

Agnieszka Adamczak
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May 2020
Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17 May 2020
Straszny dwór cancelled
Hanna
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Kozłowski
D: Weiss
Mar 2019
Fri 29, Sun 31 Mar 2019
L'elisir d'amore
Adina
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Tomala
D: Zholdak
Dec 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 22, Sun 30 Dec 2018
31 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
La bohème
Mimì
Theater Magdeburg
Opernhaus
C: Ishii / Poplawski
D: Stone
Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Jenůfa
Jano
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Tomala
Nov 2018
Fri 16, Sat 17, Sun 18 Nov 2018
L'elisir d'amore
Adina
Teatr Wielki Poznań
Teatr Wielki im
S
C: Tomala
D: Zholdak
Nov 2018-May 2019
Fri 09, Sat 10, Sun 11 Nov 2018
09 Jan 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
Straszny dwór
Hanna
Teatr Wielki Łódź
C: Wajrak
D: Janda
Jun 2018
Sun 17, Tue 19, Thu 21, Sat 23 Jun 2018
L'elisir d'amorePremiere
Adina
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Tomala
D: Zholdak
Mar-May 2018
Fri 16, Sat 17, Sun 18 Mar 2018
Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 May 2018
La bohème
Mimi
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Kunc
D: Stone
Feb 2018
Sat 24, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Straszny dwór
Hanna
Teatr Wielki Łódź
C: Wajrak
D: Janda