Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Alberto Malazzi, Chorus master

Alberto Malazzi
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Sat 12, Sun 13m, Tue 15, Wed 16, Thu 17, Sat 19, Sun 20m, Tue 22, Wed 23 Dec 2020
La bohème
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Ciampa
D: Vick
Nov 2020
Wed 11, Thu 12, Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15m, Tue 17, Wed 18 Nov 2020
OtelloPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Fisch
D: Lavia
Oct 2020
Sun 18m, Tue 20, Wed 21 Oct 2020
Madama Butterfly
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Steinberg
D: Michieletto
Sep 2020
Fri 18c, Sun 20c Sep 2020
Requiem (Verdi)Concert performance
Chorus master
Teatro Regio di Parma
C: Abbado
Jul 2020
Tue 07, Wed 08, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12m Jul 2020
Il castello del principe BarbablùPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Angius
D: Ricci
Jul 2020
Tue 07, Wed 08, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12m Jul 2020
La mano felicePremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Angius
D: Ricci
Jun 2020
Tue 16+, Wed 17, Thu 18, Sat 20, Sun 21m, Tue 23 Jun 2020
Lucrezia BorgiaPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Yurkevych
D: Paoli
May 2020
Sat 09, Sun 10, Tue 12, Wed 13, Thu 14, Sat 16, Sun 17 May 2020
Adriana LecouvreurPremiere cancelled
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Fisch
D: Cucchi
Apr 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020
9. Sinfonie cancelled
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Fisch
Apr 2020
Wed 15, Fri 17, Sun 19, Tue 21 Apr 2020
Luisa Miller cancelled
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Arad
Mar 2020
Thu 26, Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29 Mar 2020
Eternapoli cancelled
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
Arena del Sole
C: Gibault
Mar 2020
Wed 18, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22, Tue 24 Mar 2020
La Cenerentola cancelled
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Nägele
D: Dante
Feb 2020
Fri 07, Sun 09m Feb 2020
Pagliacci
Chorus master
I Teatri di Reggio Emilia
Teatro Municipale Valli
C: Chaslin
D: Sinigaglia
Feb 2020
Fri 07, Sun 09 Feb 2020
Cavalleria rusticana
Chorus master
I Teatri di Reggio Emilia
Teatro Municipale Valli
C: Chaslin
D: Dante
Jan 2020
Fri 24+, Sun 26m, Tue 28, Wed 29, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Tristan und IsoldePremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Valčuha
D: Plege, Polzin
Dec 2019
Sun 15, Tue 17, Wed 18, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 Dec 2019
Cavalleria rusticana
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Chaslin
D: Dante
Dec 2019
Sun 15, Tue 17, Wed 18, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 Dec 2019
PagliacciPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Chaslin
D: Sinigaglia
Nov 2019
Sun 10, Tue 12, Wed 13, Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16 Nov 2019
FidelioPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Fisch
D: Delnon
Sep-Oct 2019
Sat 28+ Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sat 12, Sat 19 Oct 2019
Luisa MillerPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Regio di Parma
Chiesa di San Francesco del Prato
C: Abbado
D: Dodin
Sep-Oct 2019
Fri 27+, Mon 30 Sep 2019
Fri 04, Sun 06m, Wed 09, Thu 10, Sun 13m, Wed 16, Fri 18, Sun 20m Oct 2019
Aida
Chorus master
Teatro Regio di Parma, Busseto
Teatro Giuseppe Verdi
C: Mazza
D: Zeffirelli, Trespidi
Jul 2019
Tue 09, Wed 10, Thu 11, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14 Jul 2019
L'italiana in AlgeriPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Nägele
D: Guerra
Jun 2019
Fri 21, Sun 23 Jun 2019
Rigoletto
Chorus master
Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra
Bunkamura Orchard Hall
C: Beltrami
D: Pizzech
Jun 2019
Thu 20, Mon 24 Jun 2019
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Chorus master
Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra
Bunkamura Orchard Hall
C: Santi
D: Grazzini
Jun 2019
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Rigoletto
Chorus master
Biwako Hall, Otsu
C: Beltrami
D: Pizzech
May-Jun 2019
Tue 28, Wed 29, Thu 30, Fri 31 May 2019
Sat 01, Tue 04, Wed 05, Fri 07 Jun 2019
TurandotPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Galli
D: Cherstich
Apr-May 2019
Sun 28, Tue 30 Apr 2019
Thu 02, Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05, Tue 07, Wed 08 May 2019
La traviataPremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Palumbo
D: Bernard
Rigoletto
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Beltrami
D: Pizzech,
Il barbiere di Siviglia
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Santi
D: Grazzini,
Jan 2019
Tue 22, Wed 23, Thu 24, Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27, Tue 29 Jan 2019
Il trovatorePremiere
Chorus master
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Steinberg
D: Wilson