Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Alexandar Mutafchiyski, Director

Alexandar Mutafchiyski
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Die Csárdásfürstin
Boni
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Daskalov
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Tue 08 Oct 2019
27 Jan 2020
Die Csárdásfürstin
Boni/ Director
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
Jan-Jun 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Die Csárdásfürstin
Boni/ Director
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
Oct 2018
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Die Csárdásfürstin
Boni/ Director
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
May-Aug 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Die CsárdásfürstinPremiere
Boni/ Director
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski