Alexander Gerassimov, baritone

Alexander Gerassimov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Semyon Kotko
Tsaryov
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Gergiev
P: Alexandrov
Jan-Apr 2018
Thu 04, Thu 04 Jan 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
The Golden Cockerel
Tsarevich Afron
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Gugkaev
P: Matison
Dec 2017-Jan 2018
Sun 10, Sun 10, Sat 23, Sat 23, Sun 31 Dec 2017
02, Tue 02, Sun 07 Jan 2018
A Christmas Tale
February
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Karklin
P: Stepanyuk
Nov 2017-Jul 2018
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
13 Jan 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018
La forza del destino
Fra Melitone
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Knapp / Sinkevich
P: Moshinsky
Sep 2017-Jun 2018
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017
05 Jan 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Rigoletto
Count Monterone
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Valitov
P: Gabitov