Alexey Kosarev, tenor

Alexey Kosarev
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Thu 13, Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16, Fri 28, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
02 Feb 2019
Thu 21, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019
TurandotPremiere
Calaf
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Dohnányi
P: Vesperini
Mar-Apr 2018
Thu 01, Tue 06, Thu 08, Sat 10, Wed 14, Fri 16, Fri 23 Mar 2018
Sat 07, Wed 11, Sat 14 Apr 2018
Lady Macbeth von MtsenskPremiere
Sergej
Stadttheater Klagenfurt
C: Poska
P: Karaman
Nov 2017-Feb 2018
Sun 12, Sun 19, Sun 26 Nov 2017
Sat 02, Thu 14, Fri 29 Dec 2017
10, Sat 13 Jan 2018
Thu 15, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Katja KabanowaPremiere
Boris Grigorijevic
Theater Aachen
C: Thorau / Arad / Ward / Johansson
P: Torell
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Thu 19 Oct 2017
Sun 05, Sat 25 Nov 2017
Fri 08, Thu 28 Dec 2017
21 Jan 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Otello
Otello
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Beykirch
P: Gühlstorff
May-Jun 2017
Sat 20, Sun 28 May 2017
Fri 09, Sat 17, Thu 22 Jun 2017
OtelloPremiere
Otello
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Caetani / Beykirch
P: Gühlstorff
Jan-Feb 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Wed 01, Fri 03, Thu 09, Sat 11, Wed 15, Tue 21, Fri 24 Feb 2017
Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
Sergei
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Caetani
P: Tandberg