Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Amani Robinson, soprano

Amani Robinson
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21, Wed 24, Thu 25, Fri 26, Sat 27, Sun 28 Jun 2020
Wed 01, Thu 02, Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05, Wed 08, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12 Jul 2020
RebeccaPremiere cancelled
Mrs van Hopper
Theater Magdeburg
Domplatz
C: Omansen
D: Petersen
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 15, Thu 19, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Sat 05, Wed 09, Sun 13, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Fri 08, Sun 17, Tue 26 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Tue 31 Dec 2019
02, Fri 17 Jan 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Mon 13, Sat 18, Fri 24, Sun 26, Tue 28 Apr 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Mon 01, Thu 11, Sun 14, Sun 28 Jun 2020
West Side StoryPremiere
Anita
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Petersen