Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Amber Opheim, soprano

Amber Opheim
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2018-May 2019
Sat 24, Mon 26, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Wed 12, Wed 19, Sat 22, Thu 27, Mon 31 Dec 2018
03, Sun 06, Sat 12, Thu 17 Jan 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sun 10, Tue 12 Mar 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
La BohèmePremiere
Musetta
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Hentschel / Bünger
D: Wild
Aug-Sep 2018
Fri 31+ Aug 2018
Sun 02, Wed 05, Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09, Tue 11 Sep 2018
Love Life
Alice/ Three Tots
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Carter
D: Rechi
May-Jun 2018
Sat 19, Wed 23, Sun 27 May 2018
Fri 01, Sat 09, Thu 14, Sat 16, Tue 19, Wed 27 Jun 2018
Katja KabanovaPremiere
Fekluscha
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Edusei
D: Klepper
Jan-Apr 2018
Sat 27, Tue 30 Jan 2018
Fri 16, Sun 18, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Tue 06, Wed 14, Fri 23 Mar 2018
Wed 11, Fri 20 Apr 2018
Il trovatore
Inez
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Hochstenbach
D: Bothe
Nov 2017-Feb 2018
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Sun 03, Thu 07, Thu 21, Wed 27, Fri 29 Dec 2017
06, Sun 14, Tue 16 Jan 2018
Thu 15, Sat 17 Feb 2018
Anna KareninaPremiere
Anna Karenina
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Hochstenbach
D: Altaras