Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Andrej Baturkin, baritone

Andrej Baturkin
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2018-Apr 2019
Wed 12, Thu 13 Dec 2018
24, Thu 25 Apr 2019
Aida
Amonasro
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Stein
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Aladino e la lampada magica
Il genio dell'anello
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Nov 2018-Jun 2019
Mon 26 Nov 2018
09 Mar 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Lucia di Lammermoor
Lord Enrico Ashton
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Shapiro
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018
23 Feb 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Macbeth
Macbeth
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Ginkas
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 19 Oct 2018
18 Jan 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Betrothal in a Monastery
Don Carlos
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel
Oct 2018-May 2019
Sat 13 Oct 2018
30 Jan 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Mon 06 May 2019
Carmen
Escamillo/ Moralès
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Wed 10 Oct 2018
04 Jan 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
La bohème
Schaunard
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Mon 08 Oct 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Madama Butterfly
Sharpless
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018
07 Jan 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
The Tale of Tsar Saltan
Courier
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik / Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018
07 Jan 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
L'elisir d'amore
Belcore
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Naletova
Sep 2018-Apr 2019
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Mon 24 Dec 2018
27 Apr 2019
The Love for Three Oranges
Leandro
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Thu 27 Dec 2018
31 Jan 2019
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019
La traviata
Giorgio Germont
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Titel
Sep 2018
Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16 Sep 2018
War and Peace
Colonel Vasska Denisov
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Titel
Jun 2018
Wed 20, Thu 21, Fri 22 Jun 2018
MacbethPremiere
Macbeth
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Ginkas
Apr 2018
Wed 11, Fri 13, Sat 21, Sun 22 Apr 2018
MacbethPremiere
Macbeth
Opera Bergen
Sentralbadet
C: Øverby
D: Bohr
Nov 2017-Apr 2018
Sat 11, Sun 12 Nov 2017
01 Apr 2018
Love's Metamorphosis
Goethe/ Mahler
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
Small Stage
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Mitkaleva
Nov 2017-May 2018
Mon 06, Wed 08 Nov 2017
24, Thu 25 Jan 2018
Wed 30, Thu 31 May 2018
Aida
Amonasro
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Stein
Nov 2017-May 2018
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017
05 Jan 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Aladino e la lampada magica
Il genio dell'anello
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Oct 2017-Jun 2018
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
04 Jan 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018
La bohème
Schaunard
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Zangiev
D: Titel
Oct 2017-Apr 2018
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
03 Feb 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
La traviata
Giorgio Germont
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov
D: Titel
Oct 2017-May 2018
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
21 Jan 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Lucia di Lammermoor
Lord Enrico Ashton
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Volich
D: Shapiro
Oct 2017-Jul 2018
Wed 11 Oct 2017
05 Jan 2018
Wed 07 Mar 2018
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Sat 14 Jul 2018
Madama Butterfly
Sharpless
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Volich
D: Naletova
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 07, Sun 08, Mon 09 Oct 2017
Mon 11 Dec 2017
03 Mar 2018
Betrothal in a MonasteryPremiere
Don Carlos
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Lazarev
D: Titel, Naletova
Sep 2017-Jul 2018
Thu 21 Sep 2017
07 Jan 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Wed 16 May 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018
L'elisir d'amore
Belcore
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Korobov / Maximchuk
D: Naletova
Sep 2017-May 2018
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017
27 Jan 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Mon 21 May 2018
Carmen
Escamillo/ Moralès
Stanislavsky Opera, Moscow
SND Theatre
C: Brazhnik
D: Titel