Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Angela Shin

Angela Shin
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Jun 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Thu 12, Fri 20x Mar 2020
Tue 07x Apr 2020
Sun 10x, Sat 16x May 2020
Sun 21x Jun 2020
MontezumaPremiere
Narvès
Theater Lübeck
C: Nagasaki
D: Kerkhof
Dec 2019
Sat 07, Sat 21, Sat 28 Dec 2019
Hänsel und Gretel
Sandmännchen/ Taumännchen
Theater Lübeck
C: Vladar
D: Adler
Nov 2019-Jun 2020
Fri 15, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19 Jan 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Fri 27x Mar 2020
Thu 09x, Sun 26x Apr 2020
Fri 01x, Sun 24x May 2020
Thu 11x, Fri 19x Jun 2020
RusalkaPremiere
2. Elfe
Theater Lübeck
C: Vladar
D: Katzameier
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Sat 12, Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sun 10, Thu 21 Nov 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019
10 Jan 2020
Sun 09m Feb 2020
Sat 14x Mar 2020
Sat 04x Apr 2020
Christophe ColombPremiere
Femme
Theater Lübeck
C: Wolf
D: Momm
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sun 29m Sep 2019
Thu 17, Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Fri 22 Nov 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
11 Jan 2020
Fri 14 Feb 2020
La Traviata
Annina
Theater Lübeck
C: Vladar
D: Fioroni
Jun 2019
Fri 14, Fri 21 Jun 2019
La TraviataPremiere
Annina
Theater Lübeck
C: Lehner
D: Fioroni
Mar-Apr 2019
Sun 24, Tue 26c Mar 2019
Sun 07c Apr 2019
Das Wunder der HelianeConcert performance
2. seraphische Stimme
Theater Lübeck
C: cond
Jan-May 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Fri 15, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Sun 10, Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 13, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
Boris GodunowPremiere
Xenia
Theater Lübeck
C: Numajiri / Lehner
D: Konwitschny
Dec 2018
Sat 08, Sat 22, Sun 30 Dec 2018
Hänsel und Gretel
Sand- und Taumännchen
Theater Lübeck
C: Krüger
D: Adler
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Fri 12, Sat 20, Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sun 11, Sun 18 Nov 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018
10, Fri 18 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Der FreischützPremiere
Ännchen
Theater Lübeck
C: cond / Lehner
D: Biganzoli