Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Anja Eisner, Dramaturge

Anja Eisner
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2019
Fri 28, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Fri 05, Sat 06, Sat 13, Sun 14, Fri 19 Jul 2019
Die Entführung aus dem Serail
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
C: Helmrath / Ehlert
D: Kuhlmann
May 2019
Sat 04, Tue 07m, Sun 12m, Sat 18, Fri 31 May 2019
Otello
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen, Saalfeld
Meininger Hof
C: Weder
D: Leistenschneider
Dec 2018
Thu 20, Thu 20, Fri 21m, Fri 21, Sat 22m, Sat 22 Dec 2018
Vom Geist der Weihnacht
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
Grosses Haus
C: Achtner
D: Leistenschneider
Nov 2018-Jan 2019
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Fri 07, Sun 09, Wed 12m, Sat 15 Dec 2018
06m Jan 2019
Hänsel und Gretel
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
C: Ehlert / Achtner
D: Leistenschneider
Oct-Dec 2018
Fri 05, Sat 06 Oct 2018
Fri 23, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 29, Sun 30 Dec 2018
Dracula
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
C: Ehlert / Achtner
D: Alboresi
Sep-Nov 2018
Fri 21, Sun 23 Sep 2018
Sun 07, Fri 19, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
C: Ehlert / Achtner
D: Leistenschneider
Jun-Jul 2018
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Sun 01m, Sat 07m, Sun 08m, Sat 14m Jul 2018
Die Magd als Herrin
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen, Sondershausen
Schloss
Theaterwiese
C: Roca
D: Bayer
Jan-Mar 2018
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Fri 02, Sun 04, Sun 18m Feb 2018
Wed 07m, Sat 24 Mar 2018
Dialogues des Carmélites
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
C: Helmrath
D: Thoma
Jan-Mar 2018
Sat 06, Sun 14m, Tue 30m Jan 2018
Sat 10, Fri 16 Mar 2018
Luisa Fernanda
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
C: Weder
D: Mora
Sep 2017-Jan 2018
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Wed 04, Sun 08, Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sun 26m Nov 2017
12 Jan 2018
Otello
Dramaturge
Theater Nordhausen
C: Helmrath / Ehlert
D: Leistenschneider