Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Antoin Herrera-Lopez Kessel, bassbaritone

Antoin Herrera-Lopez Kessel
  • |
  • |
  • |
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2020
Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27, Mon 28 Sep 2020
Die Verbesserung der Welt - 3 - Die Dürstenden tränkenWorld premiere
No role
sireneOperntheater, Vienna
F23
C: Kalechyts
D: Tornquist
Jun 2020
Thu 11c Jun 2020
Liederabend Concert performance
No role
Theater Basel
Schauspielhaus

Jun 2020
Mon 08c Jun 2020
Ausschnitte aus 'Le nozze di Figaro'Concert performance
No role
Theater Basel
Schauspielhaus

Mar-Jun 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Mon 06, Wed 08, Tue 14, Sun 19, Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Sat 09, Thu 21 May 2020
Fri 12, Fri 19 Jun 2020
Peter GrimesPremiere cancelled
Hobson
Theater Basel
C: Poska / Wise
D: Fehr
Feb 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020
La mère coupable
Begaers
Theater Basel
Foyer Grosse Bühne
C: Wise
D: Jühe
Jan-Jun 2020
Sat 18, Fri 24, Sun 26m, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sun 02, Sat 08, Mon 17, Tue 25, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Mon 16x, Sun 29x Mar 2020
Sun 05x, Tue 07x, Mon 13x, Thu 16x Apr 2020
Fri 15x, Sun 17x, Sat 23x May 2020
Mon 08x, Sun 21x Jun 2020
Le nozze di FigaroPremiere
Figaro
Theater Basel
C: Curnyn / Montesano
D: Frey
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Thu 17, Sun 20, Fri 25, Mon 28, Wed 30 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03m, Sat 09, Sat 16, Tue 19, Fri 22, Mon 25, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
11, Thu 30 Jan 2020
Fri 07, Wed 19, Sat 22, Thu 27 Feb 2020
Il Barbiere di SivigliaPremiere
Basilio
Theater Basel
Foyer Grosse Bühne
C: Parry
D: Serebrennikov
Sep-Oct 2019
Sat 14, Fri 20, Sun 22, Sat 28, Mon 30 Sep 2019
Sat 12, Wed 16, Tue 29 Oct 2019
Al gran sole carico d'amorePremiere
Basso 2
Theater Basel
C: Stockhammer
D: Baumgarten
Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
The Rakes Progress
Father Truelove/ Keeper of Madhouse/ Mother Goose
Aldeburgh Festival, Snape
Snape Maltings Concert Hall
C: Hannigan
D: Fellbom
Mar 2019
Mon 25, Tue 26 Mar 2019
The Rake's Progress
Trulove
La Monnaie/De Munt, Bruxelles
C: Hannigan
D: Fellbom
Jul 2018
Mon 23 Jul 2018
La CréationPremiere
Raphaël
Opéra des Landes, Soustons
Espace Culturel Roger Hanin
C: Tousis
Jul 2018
Thu 19, Sat 21, Sun 22, Tue 24 Jul 2018
Les noces de FigaroPremiere
Figaro
Opéra des Landes, Soustons
Espace Culturel Roger Hanin
C: Andrieu
D: Tousis