Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Barbara Obermeier, soprano

Barbara Obermeier
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul-Sep 2021
Fri 09, Sat 10, Sun 18, Sat 24 Jul 2021
Thu 05, Sat 07, Wed 11, Fri 13, Fri 20, Thu 26, Fri 27 Aug 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021
NinePremiere
Stephanie Necrophorus
Stadttheater Baden, Baden bei Wien
C: Huber
D: Nair
Sep-Oct 2019
Wed 04, Sat 07, Thu 19, Mon 30 Sep 2019
Fri 04, Tue 08, Sat 19, Mon 21 Oct 2019
The Sound of Music
Maria Rainer
Volksoper Wien
C: Märtig
D: Doucet
Apr-May 2019
Sat 13, Tue 16, Mon 22, Sat 27, Tue 30 Apr 2019
Wed 01, Sat 04, Wed 15, Tue 21 May 2019
The Sound of Music
Maria Rainer
Volksoper Wien
C: Levi
D: Doucet
Feb-Jun 2018
Fri 02, Thu 08, Fri 09, Fri 16, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Fri 16, Wed 28 Mar 2018
Sat 07, Sat 14, Fri 20, Sat 21 Apr 2018
Wed 23 May 2018
Thu 07, Fri 22, Thu 28 Jun 2018
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Lilli Vanessi/ Katharina
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Nündel / Croonenbroeck
D: Petersen
Jan-May 2018
Sun 14, Sat 20, Tue 23, Fri 26 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Thu 08, Sat 10 Feb 2018
Fri 27, Mon 30 Apr 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
The Sound of Music
Maria Rainer
Volksoper Wien
C: Märtig
D: Doucet