Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Bartłomiej Kłos, baritone

Bartłomiej Kłos
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Fri 16, Sat 17, Sun 18, Tue 20 Oct 2020
Die Fledermaus
Dr Falke
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
D: Boniecki
May 2020
Sat 23, Sun 24 May 2020
Cavalleria rusticana cancelled
Alfio
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Rajski
D: Bubień
Apr 2020
Thu 02, Fri 03, Sat 04 Apr 2020
La traviata cancelled
Baron
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
D: Igesz
Mar 2020
Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 Mar 2020
La Bohème cancelled
Schaunard
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Knap
D: Prus
Mar 2020
Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 08 Mar 2020
Countess Maritza
Książę Populescu
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
D: Adamik
Feb 2020
Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09 Feb 2020
Awantura w Recco, czyli Drzewko wolnościWorld premiere
Rajca III/ Rybak
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Duczmal-Mróz
D: Stefaniak
Jan 2020
Thu 09, Sat 11, Sun 12 Jan 2020
Die Fledermaus
Dr Falke
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
D: Boniecki
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 Sep 2019
28, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Straszny dwór
Maciej
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Wajrak
D: Babińska
May 2019
Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26 May 2019
La Bohème
Schaunard
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Knap
D: Prus
Apr-Jun 2019
Sat 27, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09 Jun 2019
Straszny dwór
Maciej
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Wajrak
D: Babińska
Apr 2019
Thu 11, Sat 13, Sun 14 Apr 2019
La traviata
Baron
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
D: Igesz
Mar 2019
Sat 09, Sun 10, Wed 13 Mar 2019
Zemsta nietoperza
Dr Falke
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
D: Boniecki
Dec 2018
Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09 Dec 2018
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Un Ufficiale
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Wołosiuk
D: Żerdzicki
Nov 2018
Thu 22, Fri 23, Sat 24, Sun 25 Nov 2018
Countess Maritza
Fürst Populescu
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
D: Adamik
Oct-Nov 2018
Sat 27, Sun 28, Mon 29 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Sun 04 Nov 2018
Adventure in ReccoPremiere
Rajca III/ Rybak
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Duczmal-Mróz
D: Wojtyszko, Małecka-Wippich