Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Carolina Walker

Carolina Walker
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2018-Feb 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Mon 10, Sun 30 Dec 2018
13 Jan 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Jesus Christ Superstar
Maria Magdalena
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Grimm / Deutschmann
D: Petersen
Jun 2018
Thu 07, Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sweeney Todd
Mrs. Nellie Lovett
Theater Heilbronn
C: Vázquez
D: Moxham
Dec 2017-Jul 2018
Sat 09, Mon 11, Wed 13, Sat 16, Sun 17, Sun 31 Dec 2017
11, Sat 24 Feb 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Sat 26, Sun 27, Tue 29, Wed 30, Thu 31 May 2018
Wed 13, Wed 20, Thu 21, Fri 22, Sun 24, Tue 26, Wed 27, Thu 28, Fri 29 Jun 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018
Jesus Christ Superstar
Maria Magdalena
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Grimm / Deutschmann
D: Petersen