Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

César Cortés, tenor

César Cortés
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Wed 23 Dec 2020
Sondra Radavanovsky: Les tres reines
tenor
Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona
C: Frizza
Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Il CambisePremiere
Orconte
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Quarta
D: Rathke
Sep-Oct 2020
Sat 12, Sun 13, Sat 26m, Sat 26 Sep 2020
Fri 09, Sat 10m, Sat 10, Sat 24m, Sat 24, Fri 30 Oct 2020
Die Gärtnerin aus LiebePremiere
Contino Belfiore
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Reiners / Roca / Caffier
D: Karasek
Sep-Nov 2020
Sat 12, Sat 19, Tue 22, Sun 27 Sep 2020
Thu 01, Sat 03, Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Don Pasquale
Ernesto
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Cristofaro
D: Bernuth
Jun 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Zaïde (adaptation)Premiere cancelled
Gomatz
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Kleines Haus
C: Fidelus
D: Braun
Apr-Jun 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Fri 08, Sun 17, Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 06, Tue 09, Thu 18 Jun 2020
Die Gärtnerin aus LiebePremiere cancelled
Contino Belfiore
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Reiners
D: Karasek
Mar-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Sun 22x Mar 2020
Fri 10x, Sun 19x Apr 2020
Sat 16x, Thu 21x, Thu 28x May 2020
Sun 07x, Fri 12x Jun 2020
Die TrojanerPremiere
Iopas
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Carlberg / Bone
D: Liedtke
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Wed 11, Fri 13 Dec 2019
08 Feb 2020
La clemenza di Tito
Titus Vesparius
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Cristofaro
D: Dale
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Fri 18, Wed 23c Oct 2019
Tue 12c Nov 2019
Fri 20c Dec 2019
19c Jan 2020
Fri 06c, Sat 28x Mar 2020
Wed 29x Apr 2020
La SonnambulaConcert performance
Elvino
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater
Grosses Haus
C: Cristofaro
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Fri 06, Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01 Feb 2020
Die Reise nach Reims
Chevalier Belfiore
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Roca
D: Maestrini
Jul 2019
Fri 19, Fri 26c Jul 2019
Romilda e CostanzaConcert performance
Lotario
Rossini in Wildbad
Königliches Kurtheater
C: Acocella
Jul 2019
Fri 12, Sat 20a, Fri 26a Jul 2019
L'accademia di musica
Valerio
Rossini in Wildbad
Königliches Kurtheater
C: Pascoli
D: Strava, Regazzo
Apr-Jun 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tue 07, Thu 16, Sun 19, Sun 26m May 2019
Sat 01, Fri 21, Wed 26 Jun 2019
Die Stumme von PorticiPremiere
Alphonse
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Carlberg / Bone
D: Carrasco
L'elisir d'amore
Nemorino
Amics de l'Opera de Sabadell
C: Serrate
D: Ortiz,
Pagliacci
Beppe
Amics de l'Opera de Sabadell
C: Serrate
D: Gorriz,