Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Christin Hagemann, Dramaturge

Christin Hagemann
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020
Sat 07, Mon 16, Fri 20 Nov 2020
Hänsel und GretelPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Grosses Haus
C: Bäumer
D: Raskopf
Oct-Nov 2020
Sat 03+, Sun 11, Tue 20, Tue 27, Sat 31 Oct 2020
Wed 18, Mon 23, Sat 28 Nov 2020
Die FledermausPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Grosses Haus
C: Montané
D: Koeken
Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
The Cold Trip - Eine WinterreisePremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Orchester Saal
C: Hogarth
D: Dalferth
Dec 2019-Apr 2020
Fri 20, Sun 22 Dec 2019
04 Mar 2020
Sat 11x Apr 2020
Der Ring an einem Abend
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Großes Haus
C: Bäumer
D: Raskopf
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Thu 07, Sat 09, Wed 20 Nov 2019
Mon 02, Sat 21, Fri 27 Dec 2019
07, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Wed 05, Sun 09, Wed 12 Feb 2020
ZanaidaPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Kleines Haus
C: Benzwi
D: Hopp
Aug 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Wed 04, Sun 08, Thu 19, Sun 22 Sep 2019
Tue 01, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sun 17, Thu 28 Nov 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04 Jan 2020
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Großes Haus
C: Houssart
D: Stöppler
Jan-Apr 2019
Sat 19, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Wed 10, Tue 23 Apr 2019
Katja KabanovaPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Großes Haus
C: Kirschner
D: Steier
Sep 2018-May 2019
Sun 09, Sun 16 Sep 2018
Wed 03, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Wed 14 Nov 2018
Tue 18, Sun 30 Dec 2018
08 Jan 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
Der Ring an einem AbendPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Großes Haus
C: Bäumer
D: Raskopf
Apr-May 2018
Sat 07, Sun 22, Sat 28 Apr 2018
Thu 17, Sun 20 May 2018
SonnenkönigeWorld premiere
Dramaturge
Staatstheater Mainz
Grosses Haus
C: Hogarth
D: Dalferth