Christina Rümann, soprano

Christina Rümann
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Jun 2019
Sun 27, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Thu 14, Tue 26 Feb 2019
Thu 07, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Thu 18, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Wed 05, Tue 11 Jun 2019
FierrabrasPremiere
Emma
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Venzago
P: Goerden
Jan-Mar 2019
Sat 19, Thu 24, Sat 26, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Mon 04, Wed 06, Wed 13, Sun 17 Feb 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019
FaustPremiere
Kunigunde
Theater Koblenz
Großes Haus
C: Spogis
P: Dijkema
Dec 2018-Jan 2019
Sun 23, Tue 25 Dec 2018
04, Sat 19 Jan 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Die Königin der Nacht
Theater Regensburg
Theater am Bismarckplatz
C: Lin
P: Reichwald
Sep 2018-Jul 2019
Fri 14, Sun 23, Fri 28 Sep 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018
12, Fri 18, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Fri 22, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 22, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Requiem (Verdi)Premiere
Sopran
Oper Halle
Raumbühne Babylon
C: Sprenger
P: Lutz
Sep 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sat 07, Sun 15, Sat 21, Fri 27 Oct 2017
Fri 03, Sun 19, Sun 26 Nov 2017
Fri 08, Tue 26 Dec 2017
03, Wed 21, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Königin der Nacht
Theater Erfurt
C: Mallwitz / Bächli
P: Leupold