Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Daniel Kirchmann, Chorus master

Daniel Kirchmann
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21, Tue 23, Fri 26, Sat 27 Jun 2020
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05, Wed 08, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sat 11 Jul 2020
FidelioPremiere cancelled
Chorus master
Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater Schwerin
Schweriner Schloss
Alter Garten
C: Hentschel / Schelhaas / Ingram
D: Hovenbitzer
Apr-May 2020
Fri 03, Sun 05, Sat 18 Apr 2020
Wed 13, Fri 29 May 2020
Die tote StadtPremiere cancelled
Chorus master
Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater Schwerin
Grosses Haus
C: Huppert / Hentschel
D: Burkhardt
Feb-Jun 2020
Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16, Tue 18, Wed 19, Fri 21, Sat 22 Feb 2020
Wed 06x, Thu 07x, Fri 08x, Sat 30x, Sun 31x May 2020
Mon 01x Jun 2020
ChessPremiere
Chorus master
Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater Schwerin
Grosses Haus
C: Ingram
D: Gergen
Oct 2019-May 2020
Fri 18, Sun 20, Sun 27, Wed 30 Oct 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Sat 07, Thu 26 Dec 2019
09, Wed 22 Jan 2020
Sun 02m Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Fri 01x, Sun 17x May 2020
RigolettoPremiere
Chorus master
Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater Schwerin
Grosses Haus
C: Sanguineti / Ingram
D: Liedtke