Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Dirk Hofacker, Sets

Dirk Hofacker
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21, Wed 24, Thu 25, Fri 26, Sat 27, Sun 28 Jun 2020
Wed 01, Thu 02, Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05, Wed 08, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12 Jul 2020
RebeccaPremiere cancelled
Sets and Costumes
Theater Magdeburg
Domplatz
C: Omansen
D: Petersen
Apr 2020
Fri 03, Sun 05, Tue 07 Apr 2020
Powder Her FacePremiere cancelled
Sets and Costumes
Opéra de Tours
Grand Théâtre de Tours
C: Macdonald
D: Kaegi
Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
RadamesPremiere
Sets and Costumes
Fondazione Haydn di Bolzano e Trento
Teatro Comunale
C: Pouspourikas
D: Berger-Gorski
Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Lohengrin
Sets and Costumes
Fondazione Haydn di Bolzano e Trento
Teatro Comunale
C: Pouspourikas
D: Berger-Gorski
Jan 2020
Wed 01, Tue 07 Jan 2020
Carmina Burana
Sets
Landestheater Linz
Musiktheater
C: Reibel
D: Lin
Sep 2019-Apr 2020
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Tue 19, Sat 30 Nov 2019
11 Jan 2020
Sat 14x Mar 2020
Sat 04x Apr 2020
Yevgeny Onegin
Sets
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Karklin
D: Kaegi, Stolwitzer
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 15, Thu 19, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Sat 05, Wed 09, Sun 13, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Fri 08, Sun 17, Tue 26 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Tue 31 Dec 2019
02, Fri 17 Jan 2020
Thu 26x Mar 2020
Mon 13x, Sat 18x, Fri 24x, Sun 26x, Tue 28x Apr 2020
Thu 21x May 2020
Mon 01x, Thu 11x, Sun 14x, Sun 28x Jun 2020
West Side StoryPremiere
Sets
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Petersen
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019
08 Jan 2020
Sat 15, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Tue 10, Sat 21x Mar 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Thu 21 May 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Turandot
Sets and Costumes
Bangkok Festival
Thailand Cultural Center
C: Chudovsky
D: Vesperini
Lohengrin
Sets and Costumes
Theater Orchester Biel Solothurn
C: Pouspourikas
D: Berger-Gorski,
Radames
Sets and Costumes
Theater Orchester Biel Solothurn
C: Pouspourikas
D: Berger-Gorski,
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018
24 Feb 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Yevgeny Onegin
Sets
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Chudovsky
D: Kaegi, Stolwitzer
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Thu 13, Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16, Fri 28, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
02 Feb 2019
Thu 21, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019
TurandotPremiere
Sets and Costumes
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Dohnányi
D: Vesperini