Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Dirk Rauscher, Video

Dirk Rauscher
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Nov 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Don Giovanni
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits / Beykirch
D: Volpi
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 08, Thu 20, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 06, Thu 18 Oct 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Wed 26 Dec 2018
25 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Don Giovanni
Video
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Karabits / Beykirch
D: Volpi