Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Dmitry Cherbadzhi, Costumes

Dmitry Cherbadzhi
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Mar 2020
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Madama Butterfly
Sets and Costumes
Krasnoyarsk State Opera
Opera Theatre
C: Kosinskiy
D: Malkhasyants
Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Prince Igor
Sets
Krasnoyarsk State Opera
Opera Theatre
C: Kondrashev / Kosinskiy / Yudasin
D: Malkhasyants
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21 Jan 2020
Madama Butterfly
Sets and Costumes
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House

D: Stepanuyk, Granovsky
Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sadko
Sets
Krasnoyarsk State Opera
Opera Theatre
C: Kosinskiy / Yudasin
D: Stolbova
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Tue 27 Nov 2018
23 Feb 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Madama Butterfly
Sets and Costumes
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Chudovsky
D: Stepanuyk, Granovsky